Board Of Directors

Jefferson Comprehensive Health Center, Inc. (JCHC) is community-based and governed by an eleven member Board of Directors, who represents local communities and volunteer their time to create fiscally and managerially strong organization for the purpose of improving the health status of our communities.

At least 51% of the Board’s members are patients of the health center.  The members represent ethnicity, races, sex and special population we serve.  They bring various expertises in community affairs and provide guidance and leadership to our health center.

Name Position Profession
Regina Reed President Retired Secretary
Dr. Faye Brown Secretary Educator 
Everett Sanders Member Attorney
Thelma Gales Member Retired Educator 
Ella Hudson Member  Judicial Affairs
James Walker Vice-Chairperson Businessman
Errol T. Pierce  Member Security Officer 
Linda Coffie  Member Retired Educator 
Arnell Harried Treasurer  Circuit Clerk
Mary B. Taylor Member Domestic
Marke Robertson Member Farmer
Derrick Shelvy Member  
Carlesha Jackson Member